Other Music Recording Co



After spending much of 2014 touring the States and Europe, Mutual Benefit will be back on the road in May, including these newly added US dates which are listed below in bold.  

Mon. May 5 - Camden, CT @ Outer Space - 
Tickets Here
Tue. May 6 - Pittsburgh, PA @ Brillobox 
Thu. May 8 - Nashville, TN @ Exit/In - Tickets Here 
Fri. May 9 - Atlanta, GA @ Shaky Knees Festival, Masquerade Park - Tickets Here 
Sat. May 10 - Savannah, GA @ Ampersand - Tickets Here 
Mon. May 12 - Baltimore, MD @ Metro Gallery - Tickets on Here
Mon. May 19 - Dublin, EIRE @ Workman's Club - Tickets Here 
Tue. May 20 - Manchester, UK @ Deaf Institute - Tickets Here 
Wed. May 21 - Glasgow, UK @ Mono - Tickets Here
Thu. May 22 -  Leeds, UK @ Brudenell Social Club - Tickets Here
Fri. May 23 - London, UK @ Union Chapel - Tickets Here
Sat. May 24 -  Utrecht, Netherlands @ Le Guess Who? Festival - Tickets Here
Sun. May 25 - Diksmuide, Belgium @ 4AD - Tickets Here 
Thu. June 19 - Toronto, ON @ NXNE - Tickets Here  

Written by Other Music — March 31, 2014



Follow twitter.com/otherrecording