Other Music Recording Co

The final line-up for the Jake and Dinos Chapman-curated All Tomorrow's Parties Nightmare Before Christmas festival has just been revealed with Xylouris White added alongside Jessica Pratt, Chelsea Wolfe, Thee Oh Sees, Natalie Prass, as well as previously announced artists such as Viet Cong, Andy Stott, Courtney Barnett, Built to Spill, Lightning Bolt, and more. Tickets are available here for the three-day event, which takes place in North Wales on November 27-29 at  Pontins, Prestatyn Holiday Centre. Check out all of Xylouris White's tour dates here, which includes upcoming shows with Godspeed You! Black Emperor.

Written by Gerald Hammill — July 31, 2015

Follow twitter.com/otherrecording